Joni Kahila Joni Kahila

Joni Kahila

Team Lead

joni.kahila@sprintit.fi

Janina Kurki

Janina Kurki

People Lead

janina.kurki@sprintit.fi

Pauli Haavisto

Pauli Haavisto

Myyntipäällikkö

pauli.haavisto@sprintit.fi

040 653 0680

Aude Le Aude Le

Aude Le

Junior Solution Architect

aude.le@sprintit.fi

Bharat Chauhan Bharat Chauhan

Bharat Chauhan

Odoo Developer

bharat.chauhan@sprintit.fi

Chandni Gandhi Chandni Gandhi

Chandni Gandhi

ERP Architect / Project Manager

chandni.gandhi@sprintit.fi

Eila Sillanpää

Eila Sillanpää

Senior Consultant / Project Manager

eila.sillanpaa@sprintit.fi

Elmeri Niemelä Elmeri Niemelä

Elmeri Niemelä

Software Architect

elmeri.niemela@sprintit.fi

Esa Eteläaho

Esa Eteläaho

Support Specialist

esa.etelaaho@sprintit.fi

Henna Myllymäki

Henna Myllymäki

Marketing & EB Specialist

henna.myllymaki@sprintit.fi

Henri Komulainen Henri Komulainen

Henri Komulainen

Project Manager / Senior Consultant

henri.komulainen@sprintit.fi

Himani Maheta

Himani Maheta

Odoo-Developer (India)

himani.maheta@sprintit.fi

Hitesh Zala

Hitesh Zala

Odoo Developer

hitesh.zala@sprintit.fi

Igor Olhovski

Igor Olhovski

Software Developer

igor.olhovski@sprintit.fi

Ildiko Horvath

Ildiko Horvath

ERP Project Manager

ildiko.horvath@sprintit.fi

Ivan Avdouevski Ivan Avdouevski

Ivan Avdouevski

System Analyst

ivan.avdouevski@sprintit.fi

Janne-Matti Nurminen

Janne-Matti Nurminen

System Analyst

janne-matti.nurminen@sprintit.fi

Jari Lehtonen

Jari Lehtonen

Quality Lead

jari.lehtonen@sprintit.fi

Jeetendra Singh

Jeetendra Singh

Sr Odoo Developer

jeetendra.singh@sprintit.fi

Jitendra Pathai

Jitendra Pathai

HR Manager, India

jitendra.pathai@sprintit.fi

Joakim Weckman

Joakim Weckman

Odoo System Architect

joakim.weckman@sprintit.fi

Johan Tötterman Johan Tötterman

Johan Tötterman

Solution Architect

johan.totterman@sprintit.fi

Johanna Kolehmainen

Johanna Kolehmainen

Marketing Manager

johanna.kolehmainen@sprintit.fi

Joonas Hartonen

Joonas Hartonen

Junior ERP Consultant

joonas.hartonen@sprintit.fi

Joonas Huhtamo

Joonas Huhtamo

Financial Specialist/Consultant

joonas.huhtamo@sprintit.fi

Kalle Heiskanen

Kalle Heiskanen

Sales Manager

kalle.heiskanen@sprintit.fi

Kamlesh Vadhiya Kamlesh Vadhiya

Kamlesh Vadhiya

Software Developer

kamlesh.vadhiya@sprintit.fi

+91 8866869635

Kimmo Mikkonen

Kimmo Mikkonen

System Architect

kimmo.mikkonen@sprintit.fi

Laura Salo

Laura Salo

Financial Specialist

laura.salo@sprintit.fi

Leo Kylmä

Leo Kylmä

ERP Consultant / Project Manager

leo.kylma@sprintit.fi

Mahmoud Elmenshawy

Mahmoud Elmenshawy

Software Architect

mahmoud.elmenshawy@sprintit.fi

Marko Mäkinen Marko Mäkinen

Marko Mäkinen

Software Designer / Data Scientist

marko.makinen@sprintit.fi

Markku Levänen

Markku Levänen

Support Specialist

markku.levanen@sprintit.fi

Meet Vaishnani Meet Vaishnani

Meet Vaishnani

Software Developer

meet.vaishnani@sprintit.fi

Mohsen Saei

Mohsen Saei

Software Architect

mohsen.saei@sprintit.fi

Natalija Soini Natalija Soini

Natalija Soini

Project Manager - ERP

natalija.soini@sprintit.fi

Olli Björkqvist

Olli Björkqvist

Solution Architect

olli.bjorkqvist@sprintit.fi

Olli Laiho Olli Laiho

Olli Laiho

Pre-sales Consultant

olli.laiho@sprintit.fi

Otso Nurmi

Otso Nurmi

Software Designer

otso.nurmi@sprintit.fi

Petra Eloranta

Petra Eloranta

Team Lead

petra.eloranta@sprintit.fi

Petri Härkönen

Petri Härkönen

Customer Success Specialist

petri.harkonen@sprintit.fi

Petri Järvinen

Petri Järvinen

Support Service Manager

petri.jarvinen@sprintit.fi

Riitta Saikkonen Riitta Saikkonen

Riitta Saikkonen

Senior Consultant / Project Manager

riitta.saikkonen@sprintit.fi

Risto Kinnunen

Risto Kinnunen

Project Manager / Senior Consultant

risto.kinnunen@sprintit.fi

Sakari Tyvelä

Sakari Tyvelä

Project Manager / Senior Consultant

sakari.tyvela@sprintit.fi

Samuel Johansson Samuel Johansson

Samuel Johansson

Software Developer

samuel.johansson@sprintit.fi

Samu Tuomisto Samu Tuomisto

Samu Tuomisto

Senior Consultant / Project Manager

samu.tuomisto@sprintit.fi

Sari Malkki

Sari Malkki

Financial Specialist

sari.malkki@sprintit.fi

Stefan Östman

Stefan Östman

Consultant

stefan.ostman@sprintit.fi

Tatiana Deribina Tatiana Deribina

Tatiana Deribina

Solutions Architect

tatiana.deribina@sprintit.fi

Viki Chavada Viki Chavada

Viki Chavada

Odoo Developer

viki.chavada@sprintit.fi